Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Absolutely the worst post-sale support. They forced me to buy OPTIONAL components explaining that they had been pre-installed and hence not optional. Most importantly, they NEVER provided activation code for location device (one of the "options") which now almost a year later I am still trying to get. While the car is great, I see no reason for anybody not to go to the Glendale or Santa Monica locations where they care about their customers. 04/17/2024 - MAJOR UPDATE. What a difference a new management makes! In my original review I rated them with 1 star, as the previous management ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I recently had a great experience purchasing my new Alpha Romeo Stelvio. Richard Samanco, my sales rep, was helpful, informative and never pressured me. Paul Michael, the sales manager, made sure my deal was fair, and Ati Kamala in the finance department was a joy to work with. The entire team made this a positive experience, and I highly recommend Van Nuys Alpha Romeo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Until I got the maserati, everyone was nice ,after I have been asking ,texting to have maserati connect ,nobody answered .Have been told before I got the car that first maintenance is free ,but after no more ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

The service was great. They took care of everything I needed. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Excellent service from Carla D. over at Alfa Romeo Van Nuys. She always makes the visit seamless and pleasant. Thank you per the usual

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

overall the service was good. I was almost overcharged, but it was taken care off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Great customer service super helpful and really knowledgeable and the location was easy to find

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Pretty good experience. My warranty didn't cover everything which was disappointing. Oh well. X

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

The service person attending to my needs was stellar. Incredible bed side manner and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

they always get the work done in a timely manner. I really like working with Elizabeth she's extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Carla did a great job of helping with the service of our Alfa. She reviewed all the work to be completed and advise me if the total. She answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about Alfa products and services. Thanks again Carla!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I had leased there previously. Everyone is practically all new there now and they all seem to be learning. From when I came to drop off my last lease and pick a car to driving off the lot was 7 hours -a bit long. Garrett, my sales person was lovely and helpful the whole way through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Yohana who works at the service department provided me with excellent costumer service. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Richard, Jean and the team at the delearship were very helpful. Richard from the beggining was always answering questions and was easy to reach for more questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Carla was good. Everything covered under warranty so no issues. Thank you for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Elizabeth was excellent. She took care of all the car needs and getting uber transportation from the dealership and back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Great customer experience! Carla Doudoumian at Van Nuys Alfa Romeo Maserati did a wonderful job of explaining the services performed on Alfa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Great experience! Carla was wonderful to work with! She was very helpful in answering all my questions and recommending the services that needed to be done on our Alfa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Great experience, great team. They focus on customer service. I would recommend a friend to go to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

VERY FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS SERVICE. MY 2020 MASERATI GHIBLI WAS IN FOR A ROUTINE MAINTENANCE AND IT WAS HANDLED AS AGREED WITH A RENTAL CAR READY TO GO. MY SERVICE STARTED AROUND 11:30AM DROP OFF, AND WAS READY BY 3:00PM SAME DAY. THE CAR WAS WASHED AND FULLY SERVICED WITH A ROUNTINE CHECKUP /OIL CHANGE. IT WAS COMPLETED TO MY SATISFACTION. GOOD SERVICE CREW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Very Satisfied form Service Department. I am happy that I brought my Car to Alfa Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Everyone here at this service center is very nice and helpful. 5 star service for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. I was grateful to be updated on the various attempts to fix my car. I appreciated the rental car, which met all my needs. The efforts to repair my vehicle were epic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Professional Professional and courteous. Willing to address your needs Always following up with you after the visit to make sure all was satisfactory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Firstly, I would like to congratulate the new management of the dealership, the new manager and Leon from the finance department, salesman Rocco, attendant Marianella. Yohana the workshop attendant, is super professional and responsible, I believe she would be an excellent manager. In conclusion, I will take my friends and family to buy car at Van Nuys Alfa Romeo Maserati Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Yohana was professional and pleasant. She was thorough & made it a good experience at the service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Friendly, professionally and excellent I feel very welcomed and supportive with the service team At Russel Westbrook

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Very professional, knowledgeable & helpful.excellent customer service He loves his job. I will refer him to other customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Easy and uncomplicated They schedule at my convenience, they take me on time, they finish almost exactly as the estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Great service Yohana provided excellent service and was very pleasant to work with. Couldn't do better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Elizabeth was very attentive. She communicated everything with me. She asked me if it was OK to do certain things before techs did it. She explained everything in detail. She also sent an Uber to pick me up to get my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

The only thing they need to improve on is the loaners. Having to come back again to drop the car and take Uber is just taking time away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

I felt appreciative & love It was a professional, appreciative & excellent customer service!!! The professionalism will make you want to patronize the business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

There very welcoming quick service took care of all my request. Staff was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

The guys are wonderful and patient. Helped me get a deal I was comfortable with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

The best experience I've ever had the best experience I have ever had, excellent service, perfect customer service, comfort during the wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

The dealer is so kind and professional. He informed me detail of lease and warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

The service was quick. I showed up a little bit early, they took my car And serviced it. I couldn’t stay for the car wash. Maybe next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

I had the pleasure of being assisted by a service person who was not only knowledgeable but also engaging and friendly. They made sure my car was completed in a timely manner, and the whole experience was nothing but pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. Treated me like a person She was caring and empathetic to my situation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Was looking for CPO Alfa Romeo Giulia. Red on Red.. found it Van Nuys Alfa Romeo. Garrett the salesman whom he was the main man who helped me to buy this beautiful car! He was amazing! Patient and very friendly and cooperative! Everything was great! Met with Steven the finance manager and he was great as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

It's the only dealership that I've been going to since 2013. My experience has always been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Quick easy and friendly. The service rep was knowledgeable and understood I could not be there all day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Professional and courteous. Work was done as promised. Having the loaner vehicle was helpful. I just felt that $300.00 for an oil change was a bit steep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Good customer service and follow through. No No If you want a review take what you can get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Excellent service specially your representative Carla thank you so much.Definitely i will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

I had a great experience at the Maserati service center. The staff was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They took care of my car quickly and efficiently, and explained everything clearly. The waiting area was comfortable and clean, and they offered me a complimentary coffee and snack. I was very impressed by the quality of service and the attention to detail. I would highly recommend the Maserati service center to anyone who owns a Maserati or is interested in buying one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Way too long in dealership Need to get more efficient I'm done Bye bye bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Very friendly and helpful Danny was very friend and helpful. He covered all my concerns and shared exactly what needed to get fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Even though we were not decided on a vehicle, Carla showed us all the vehicles that we wanted to see. When it came to making the deal, she was excellent at showing us our options and we decided on what best fit our needs. Can’t say how happy we are to have been helped by Carla. We are repeat customers to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Fast, professional and considerate service. Great customer experience We are loyal customers thanks to the expertise and service we receive at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Had the cars ready and got us out of there quickly. Carla was excellent and I recommended her to my sister who also bought a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Danny and the team were great and very quick as well what a great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Special thanks to front desk Sayra and technician Scott for his help and knowledge on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I had my car for repair there,service department guys were expert nice and polite. Specially Elizabeth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Customer service really good. Waiting area could use improvement Waiting room needs new seating and coffee machine needs to be replaced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Very helpful and everything was done in timely manner Pleasant experience, explained everything what I needed to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Best experience ever Michael took into consideration my situation with the previous car I had leased. He was very understanding and was accommodating to my requests and gave me a deal I was more than happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

All questions answered. Wonderful service advisor. Payment app does not work well. All else great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

She remembered me and my car and was very helpful. Very professional Knowledgeable and expert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

The service center was very helpful. And they serviced my car quick. I didn’t have to leave it there a whole day. It only took about 1 hour 39 minutes to finish. I appreciate the their service. Very friendly staff and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

I need it some work done and Carla was my advisor who made my visit very quick and Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Very organized , my car was ready in time and Yohana was very responsive and respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

The oil change service was quick and easy, and our service advisor Sayra was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Very good service and efficient Very good service, I am highly satisfied with Elizabeth as she was very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Quick efficient service! Friendly and helpful employees, but price very high for the work on 1 window of a small car like my Fiat 500e.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Great service, thank you! Yohana, Danny and Sayra were very helpful and attentive. Thank you all for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

In my experience i was very comfort with the people very helpful and nicely spoken with us thank you for you help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Everyone is happy and helpful. Very efficient! All of my questions were answered and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Elizabeth was amassing with her customer services and good service responsable and helpfull with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Kyle made sure i got the car i wanted. Everything was arranged prior to picking up the car and signing was quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Service writer is very helpful and knows what she was doing. Very happy with Dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Daniel is attentive and incredibly helpful when car needs maintenance. Has always kept me updated and well informed with my car. I trust him with my car and all its needs. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Outstanding, polite and prompt. Great communication, very pleasant Kyle was outstanding. Did an amazing job overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Would give them a 10 if I could. Garrett called me back right away when I inquired about the car. Both Paul and Garrett made me feel comfortable and got me the best outcome. I would definitely refer friends and family to them both

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Elizabeth is always a joy to work with and makes the experience smooth. Great service, thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Great and efficient. Very pleased Kevin handled everything great for me and I'm very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Great attitude great service no waiting prompt appointment was pleasurable to work with Danny car was super clean…. That was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

They always provide good fast service. I like everyone over there. I always bring my car to that dealer for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Warm welcome on arrival. Always organized and I never wait long for the work to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Sayra was amazing. Service was excellent accross the board. I highly recommend the dealership as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Everything g is good except the oil change and service is expensive was 99 dollars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Great service from start to finish. Extremely reliable and informative. Worked to insure all my needs were met .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Carla did an amazing job helping me with my purchase! Would definitely return for her and send friends and family, someone please recognize her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Courteous and professional. Aggressive pricing. Very happy with both the service and the deal. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Johanna was very polite and helpful plus professional. Highly recommend her to others. Great attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Carla is the best. Very professional and curious. My car was repaired with no issues or hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Elizabeth is always very courteous, professional and very knowledgeable about the Alfa Romeo Guilia product line, as well as the maintenance record and history and coverage. Always a pleasure having my service completed at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Yohana, my service rep, is the best at taking care or my cars. Always on top of the cars needs and very competitive in pricing. Easy to communicate with and most of all I know she is actually save me money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Carla was wonderful. She explained the possible issues with my car and made sure I understood what they were going to inspect. My car was brought to me washed and everyone at service was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Very satisfied with the treatment I received at the dealership and the service performed on my Stelvio Quadrifoglio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

I am totally satisfied with the services completed on my 2023 Giulia. My service adviser was so nice to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Got both of my Alfas at this dealership, best prices and service in the Country.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Yohana has excellent managerial skills and embodies friendly customer service. Would highly recommend her to help family or friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

(Translated by Google) Good car brands, but the sellers do not give you good opportunities to buy a car. (Original) Buenas marcas de carros, pero los vendedores no te dan buenas oportunidades de comprar un auto.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Michael was amazing. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Marianella was amazing she helped me to process my lease return quick , great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

I bought a C300 Mercedes from these guys and I love it the process was very easy. Ask for Marianella

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Marianela and the whole Van Nuys Alfa Romeo team are THE best. Our entire experience was first class. From the first interaction of setting up an appointment to the follow up after our purchase. If I could give 10 stars I would. This has been the most pleasant vehicle purchase we have ever had. Thank you Marialena and Van Nuys Alfa Romeo Maserati!! We love our new car!!


Leave Us A Review